Our Committee 2018-2019

Chair: Claire Sarkies 01480-830412
claire.sarkies@btinternet.com

Secretary: Jane Woods
hauxwell125@gmail.com

Treasurer: Carole Pook
pookjhn@aol.com

Programme Co-ordinator: Sassy Skinner
sassyhorry@btinternet.com

Visits Secretary: Sue Denney
sue.artsociety@gmail.com

Volunteers’ Secretary & Area Arts Organiser: Jill Donnelly
jill@stivesdocs.demon.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Alison Clough
a.clough602@btinternet.com

Young Arts Secretary: Margaret Gledhill
mjgledhill@ntlworld.com

Webmaster: Bob Woodham
webmaster@huntsarts.org

Publicity Officer: Pennie Harrison
Pennie.Harrison@yahoo.com