Our Committee 2021

Chair: Claire Sarkies: chair@huntsarts.org 01480-830412L

Secretary: Jane Woods: hauxwell125@gmail.com

Treasurer: Carole Pook: pookjhn@aol.com

Membership Secretary: Alison Clough: a.clough602@btinternet.com

Programme Co-ordinator: Sassy Skinner: sassyhorry@btinternet.com

Visits Secretary: Sue Denney: sue.denney18@gmail.com.

Young Arts Secretaries: Barbara Levene: baakomi.levene@btinternet.com and Margaret Gledhill:  mjgledhill@ntlworld.com

Publicity Officer: Pennie Harrison: Pennie.Harrison@yahoo.co.uk

Webmaster: Bob Woodham: webmaster@huntsarts.org

Committee member Clare Fox: cmthfox@live.co.uk

Please note that we accept no responsibility for the content of any websites that are not under our direct control.