Our Committee 2022

Chair: Claire Sarkies: chair@huntsarts.org 01480-830412L

Secretary: Jane Woods: jew1001@btinternet.com 

Treasurer: Carole Pook: pookjhn@aol.com

Membership Secretary: Alison Clough: membership@huntsarts.org

Programme Co-ordinator: Sassy Skinner: sassyhorry@btinternet.com

Visits Secretary: Margaret Gledhill: mjgledhill@ntlworld.com 

Young Arts Secretaries: Rosemary Huckle: rarhuckle@hotmail.com

ebmaster: Bob Woodham: webmaster@huntsarts.org

Committee member Clare Fox: cmthfox@live.co.uk

Please note that we accept no responsibility for the content of any websites that are not under our direct control.