Our Committee 2020

Chair: Claire Sarkies 01480-830412
chair@huntsarts.org

Secretary: Jane Woods
hauxwell125@gmail.com

Treasurer: Carole Pook
pookjhn@aol.com

Membership Secretary: Alison Clough
a.clough602@btinternet.com

Programme Co-ordinator: Sassy Skinner
sassyhorry@btinternet.com

Visits Secretary: Sue Denney: sue.denney18@gmail.com.

Young Arts Secretaries: Barbara Levene: baakomi.levene@btinternet.com and Margaret Gledhill:  mjgledhill@ntlworld.com

Publicity Officer: Pennie Harrison
Pennie.Harrison@yahoo.com

Webmaster: Bob Woodham
webmaster@huntsarts.org

Committee member Clare Fox: cmthfox@live.co.uk

Please note that we accept no responsibility for the content of any websites that are not under our direct control.